#### 2013 DIOCESAN SYNOD COUNCIL

**Representatives from Regions** 

Mrs. Patricia Davis
The Reverend Paul Sherwood
The Venerable Lynne Marchant
Brock
Brock
Brock

The Reverend Elizabeth Huether Greater Wellington
Mr. Bradley Cook Greater Wellington
The Venerable Peter Scott Greater Wellington

The Venerable Bruce McPetrie Lincoln Ms. Janet Kave Lincoln The Rev. Pam Guyatt Lincoln The Reverend Matthew Griffin Mohawk Mrs. Stephanie Furtado Mohawk Mr. Andrew Clinkard Mohawk The Venerable James Sandilands Mohawk The Reverend Jean Archbell Trafalgar Ms. Connie Price Trafalgar

The Venerable Stephen Hopkins

Mr. Stan Bowers

Ms. Brenda Brownlee

The Venerable Richard Jones

Trafalgar

Undermount

Undermount

Undermount

## **Canterbury Hills Representative**

Mr. Norm Read

# Financial Advisory Committee Representative

Mr. Tim Huxley

### **Diocesan Vision Groups**

Canon Rob Hurkmans, Continuous Culture of Innovation

Mrs. Judy Connor, Prophetic Social Justice Making

The Reverend Bill Mous, Prophetic Social Justice Making – Alternate Representative

The Venerable David Pickett, Generous Culture of Stewardship

Ms. Christyn Perkons, Life Changing Worship

The Reverend Dr. Nigel Bunce, Outstanding Leadership for Ministry

Canon Terry DeForest, Outstanding Leadership for Ministry

The Reverend Canon Dr. Margaret Murray, Vision Values Group

#### **Bishop's Appointees**

Mr. Ian Pratt

Ms. Sharon White

#### Members by Office

The Right Reverend Michael Bird Bishop
Canon Robert Welch Chancellor

The Venerable Michael Patterson Executive Officer

The Very Reverend Peter Wall Dean

The Reverend Canon Marni Nancekivell Secretary of Synod

Ms. Joanna Beck Treasurer